Picture
Above: Isaiah :) My buddy/cousin
Below: Charis, Evie, and Sarah Katie :)
Picture
 Over the past year or so, I've come to the realization of how much joy children bring to me.  God has placed me in the company of the most wonderful little ones.  I whole-heartedly believe in the depravity of man and that they are still rebels against God, until (or if) they become regenerate.  But at the same time, for me, looking at the smile of a child makes my heart want to sing.  Though I also afirm that biblical parenting must be active, I think that we can learn from those a few feet down. 
Picture
Above: Paul (love him :) ) and Miriam (sweet sweet sweet) Carmicheal
"At that time, the disciples came to Jesus, saying, "Who is the greatest in the kingdom of heaven?" And calling to Him a child, He put him in the midst of them and said, "Truly, I say to you, unless you turn and become like children, you will never enter the kingdom of heaven" Matt. 18: 1-3
Above: (left) Matthew Persinger..he has train suspenders haha (right) Evie Hudson :) (her name means mighty proclaimer of the gospel..awesome.)
Below: Caleb and our cousin Fitzy (they're the man (plural))
Picture
"But when Jesus saw it, He was indignant and said to them, "Let the children come to Me' do not hinder them, for to such belongs the kingdom of God." Mark 10:15

Picture
Above: These girls had just met, and an hour later they were holding hands. I miss being 3. haha
"Those who have no love for children are swine, stocks, and logs unworthy of being called men or women; for they despise the blessings of God, the Creator and Author of marriage." -Martin Luther
Picture
Above: C, Yamilah, and Zahra...sweeties!
Below: Eva Huff, and the three Cobb girls: Madelyn, Emma, and Lydia
Picture



Leave a Reply.