Today is Sunday, which means I am missing my church. And that is not a joyful thought at all. But I just hope and pray that I will honor my Father on this day of rest. I'm excited for who, other than God knows what today will hold?
(this above was done in the tower above the house :D )

Mmm...how I love reading, coffee, and cool mornings out on a porch!

"and when they had called in the apostles, they beat them and charged them not to speak in the name of Jesus and let them go. Then they left the presence of the counsil rejoicing that they were counted worthy to suffer dishonor for the name." Acts 5:40-41

"You humble me Lord. You humble me Lord. I'm on my knees...empty. You humble me Lord. You humble me, Lord. So please please forgive me! You humble me Lord" -Norah Jones




Leave a Reply.