Yesterday was June 24th, my mom and dad's 20th wedding anniversary. We were able to watch their whole wedding tape from the ceremony to the reception. It was beautiful. It wasn't just a lovey lovey kind of thing. It was "such an exciting day" (is what my dad said). The whole day was just a celebration. The thing was, they were so very sober because they were vowing before God. Through these years they still live with the constant awareness of how wonderful and awesome it was of the Lord to give them one another. They live their married life in front of us to show, this is what it looks like. I'm so so very thankful to God for giving me the most outstanding parents, I love them so much! I took some pictures of pictures from thier wedding, it is so sweet! 


Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.