"Beholding Your beauty
Is all that I long for
To worship You Jesus
Is my sole desire
For this very heart
You have shaped for be your pleasure
Purposed to lift Your Name higher

Here in surrender
In pure adoration
I enter Your courts
With an offering of praise
I am Your servant
Come to bring You glory
As is fit for the work of Your hands

Now unto the Lamb
Who sits on the throne
Be glory and honor and praise
All of creation resounds with the song
Worship and praise Him
The Lord of lords

Spirit now living
And dwelling within me
Keep my eyes fixed
Ever on Jesus' face
Let not the things of this world
Ever sway me
I'll run 'til I finish the race

Now unto the Lamb
Who sits on the throne
Be glory and honor and praise
All of eternity echoes the song
Worship and praise Him
The Lord of lords

Holy Lord
You are holy
Jesus Christ
Is the Lord

Now unto the Lamb
Who sits on the throne
Be glory and honour and praise
Call all the sinners to join in the song
Worship and praise Him
The Lord of lords"

Just got done talking to a sweet sister in Christ. As I came back in from the water, Mrs. Cindy and Mr. Mack were talking to a woman that I thought (by the way she was talking) may be either a hardcore atheist or a Christian. Turns out, she's a follower of Christ. It was such a blessing and she also prayed for us :)

(P.S. A man just walked up and said that he just saw a huge sea turtle out in the water. How fun!)
We ate breakfast quickly to be able to get in the water as soon as possible. As we were swimming in the water, something fun happened. We saw like eight dolphins! And a few of them were really close to us. It was completely amazing!

We've swam with quite a bit of marine life this week. Lots of fish, crabs, jellyfish, konks, dolphins, sea turtles, (if we would have come to THIS beach yesterday, we would've seen many six foot long sharks), oh and "sting rays". The "sting ray" story is pretty interesting (especially if you are my mother reading this). We (Caleb, Emily, Elle, Katie, and I) were just playing out in the water and looked up and Caleb said, "Alright Katie, it's okay, but don't walk any closer to me." There, swimming right around her were five or six "sting rays". She froze. And they swam off. We were frazzled for a bit but got over it. And then, the reason I keep saying "sting ray" is because a woman asked if we'd seen the cowtail rays. We asked her if she meant sting rays. But she didn't, she said that the lifeguard said that it wasn't a sting ray, it was a cowtail ray, which stings aren't as bad as a jellyfish! Whew! 



Leave a Reply.