Wow. 2 Months is a quite insane time not to blog. This has been a pretty filled two months full of memories and lots of learning. What I really am learning now is more and more about our great Savior.  His goodness. His faithfullness. His splendor. His biggness. His glory.  His majesty. And so much more that just doesn't come to mind. I serve an awesome God and He deserves all praise and worship. He is worthy, so worthy, for all of us to fall on our faces and worship Him for all eternity.


"Because Your steadfast love is better than life, my lips will praise you." Psalm 63:3 

"Who is like You? Majestic and holiness. Awesome in glory, working wonders."



So "What can I do, But thank you? What can I do, but give my life to you?


That was an extremely short post, but I have to get my school done. :(

I also heard a quote a while  back that I really like "What Christ calls a man, he bids them come and die"


I'm going to the beach in a few days, so I will be journaling, which will probably end up on here :) 
  
-Lauren



Leave a Reply.