"Whoever is the flower painter...gets my worship" 

Hello All,
It's been a little while since a last update on my life. This is me, as of a small bit of March, April, and a small bit of May. 

March-- March's big event was a trip to Springfield, Missouri, for the national home school basketball tournament. There were tons of pictures, way too many to choose from. (But I did put one up :) ) You can just imagine tons of friends, basketball, and in a hotel for a week...it was great fun!
Picture
March also included a trip to Dillard, GA, to the Dillard House. A place that gives you more food than a human should ever consume. 
Picture
April- One of April's enormous highlights was Easter Sunday. What can I even say about Easter? Yes, I do absolutely love and look forward to every Sunday, but Easter is one of my favorite days of the year. I'm speechless. 
Picture
(Click to enlarge) (below)
Picture
My Father has blessed me with incredible people to be around. One of them being Emily Card.
Picture
A trip to South Carolina for Sydney's birthday was next. :)
Picture
Picture
I forgot to mention that during this time I was reading and completely off the computer. It was so good, and I got a bunch of reading done. 
May- Although it's only the second of May, I am still doing a small part about it. May included great friends and much laughter. 
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.